You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 59 - At Sana (And I Wish) |My Own Composition|

in #openmic7 years ago

This is quite nice @g10a! Beautiful composition, and performed rather well. Hope you can keep that guitar around for more entries in the future. I love the way you play, and I really enjoyed this!

PS… Not for nothing, but that little advertisement tag after each and every one of your comments is rather distracting within the Open-Mic comment threads. I for one would very much be appreciative if you would be so kind as to refrain from using it here. Thank you, brother – and great performance!

Sort:  

thank you sir. is it ok if I will remove it sir?

Oh, @g10a - you so Rock, dude! Thank you, man - I so appreciated it. Now, when I have a conversation with you, it won't be constantly interrupted. Thank you so much again, brother!

thank you so much sir, I hope I can still borrow their guitar.. I'm afraid if the store cashier will get angry next time LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52