You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic Songwriters Challenge @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 2

in #openmic7 years ago

I tell you what @diamondlou67, If you're so inspired and inclined, put together a song and toss it out on your blog with the tag original music. Scratch out some rough vocal melodies if you like - or just describe the vibe and direction that you'd like the lyrics to take, and if I, in turn, am inspired in kind, I'll take a crack at dropping some lyrics to it.

If you can, and if it is not blatantly made clear by the clear structure of the song, just articulate as best you can where verses and choruses should be. If I don't see your post right away, just send me a reply somewhere directing me to look for it. Peace, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56