You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 96 - Morktra's Stolen Soul (Covered by Davood Faramarzi (DavidFar))

in #openmic6 years ago

So nice to see and hear from you again, David...
Especially with such a great tribute cover to your good friend, Frank -
who is also a very good friend of Open-Mic... (as are you)
Nice tributary rendition, my brother!

Sort:  

Hey Passion, its nice to see you and reading your kind feedback man :D , it was a pleasure, and as I had a time mixing this track with ThomasRobertGent's drums, and Frank's Vocals and guitars, I started also playing it in home, so I was thinking to do a cover of this track too, I am really glad you liked this cover bro, thank you so much!!
peace! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66