You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 56 - Original "The Conspiracy Song"

in #openmic7 years ago

Oh, I got a few chuckles out of this one alright... Ha-haaaaa! Great fun tune with really good humor and clever lyrics about the rabbit hole many of us find ourselves wandering in from time-to-time... Ain't it the TRUTH :-)

Sort:  

Thanks!

I started writing this song a few months ago, originally thinking it was going to have more specifics about conspiracy theories, but when I sat down yesterday and finished it, I realized it was more of a general conspiracy song. I wanted to find some common ground within all of our crazy crazy beliefs.

The rabbit hole goes on forever.😵🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54