You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 71 - Byłam różą (Acoustic Cover of Kayah)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello @chaifm. I don't mean to be forward, however, I was just reviewing my picks and honorable mentions for week 71 and couldn't help but notice how this particular entry seemed so well-suited for you to "cover."

Check this tune out by Mr. Bloom and see if you can feel where I'm coming from...

Just tossing this out there to you because I think you can cover this in such a way that gives it a whole new meaning and purpose...

In the event you disagree - do accept my humble aplogies... I'm just trying the best I can to promote everyone I love in the best possible way...

... Much love... .x :-)

https://steemit.com/openmic/@mrbloom/steemit-open-mic-week-71-original-song-lights-by-darren-claxton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65