You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 47 - "Open String Improv" - Original (improv) Song

in #openmic7 years ago

I dunno Carl, I think your youngin’ Oliver there (thing-2) appears clearly poised to give the great Sir Oliver Waterman a run for his money in a decade or so! :-)

Glad you survived “The Great Eclipse!” Being in a 94% zone myself, I was all pumped up to see some darkness amid the light of day – but somehow, (and I still can’t figure out why) everything went astray and I witnessed nothing… Oh well…

I look forward to your forthcoming entries in the future. Cheers!

PS. (no shirts required) :-)

Sort:  

LOL okay well Steemit can blame you if I make another appearance sans-shirt! Yeah lil' Oli was rocking out. He loves my guitar. My guitar has seen more slobber these last few years than it ever did in a lifetime of gigging, sorry to report. Cheers - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49