You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Original Week 63 A Lost Paradigm...

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Loved this, man! Awesome! Damn, I wish I could go back in time... "Free & Independent" till the day I die, brother - till the day I die... as I hope everyone else will be as well...

Sort:  

Thanks, man! I think you and I may be a little bit like Heston in Soylent Green...We remember how it was not that long ago. One could almost cross the border legally without I.D.
Now, sure, that's stretching it but what I'm seeing is de-evolution no matter how much the elites insist otherwise.

Props, brother! Entropy is the order of the day for the "old guard." Just a-hopin' and a-prayin' that the new guard gets it right! Much love, brother! I'm hearin' you loud and clear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45