You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #61 - Lost and Found (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Awesome Songwriters entry, brother! Loved it, man! So glad you're here!

Minor technicality is that the dual entry for Open-Mic should have been for week #62, for which you would drop the second entry under that post when it comes out sometime on Sunday. Yeah, I know - rules kinda suck sometimes - but we gotta have em'... :-)

Sort:  

@passion-ground .. Thank you for listening ...
I completely understand and I couldn't agree more.. Sorry for the inconvenience, I got a little confused with the weeks. An honest mistake. Won't be in a position to enter this week for the open-mic.
So next week, it is brother.

I do hope my songwriter entry still counts though ... @luzcypher
Cheers :)

Your Songwriter entry very much indeed counts my friend! Thank you for being so understanding and no - it is no inconvenience at all - I just wish we were able to accommodate you better. That said, so next week it is INDEED... very much looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75