4-ALARM-FIRE : Lite the FIRE, Man... Come On, People: For Real Now!

in #openmic6 years ago

This has Got me Burnin' here people, I'm telling' you...

Take a listen... We got ourselves a 4-alarm fire here, people! Whatcha gonna do?

"I can tell by your game that your gonna start a flame... - ...and that's exactly what you should be doing RIGHT NOW!

In fact, I am counting on you to do so first and foremost in support of yourself, and your own self-interest insofar as your ongoing participation in the Open-Mic venue is concerned.

@Pfunk needs some lovin' people.

I'm serious like a heart-attack, yo...

He's been givin' a whole lotta love week in and week out, behind the scenes, and well, if it weren't for people like me to bring that to the awareness of the masses, nobody would know or give a shit less.

So I'm telling you right here and right now - I'm asking you, right here and right now - I'm pleading with you, right here and right now - to do what you need to do, and vote for @pfunk as a witness!

So I'm callin' upon all my peeps and everyone in general, to come up to bat and swing for @pfunk as a witness.

Doing so will guarantee future success for - YES - YOU personally, me, @pfunk, the Open-Mic in general, and everyone else who loves music and what it means to each of us.

Go to this link NOW, and just DO IT!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you, my friends - you don't know how much this means to YOU, me, and the whole of the Open-Mic community here on Steemit...

Thank you!

Sort:  

@passion-ground You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Proud to be a @pfunk witness. ❤️😊

Thank you, Serena! .x :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87