You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soul Searching - Original Music (Steemit Open Mic)

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

I think I'll be making a replica of your "steemit open mic" sign!

I like your flow man!

Keep doing what you do!


cause you're all now a witness,
to sound found in lyrical vineyards,
'92 and brewed in the finest conditions,
the fly'est lyricist spitting tremendous renditions,
with bars like bricks and bullions,
worthy of millions.


That was GOLD

Sort:  

Go for it! It was easy to make. Couple tins of spray paint and an acrylic sheet I had lying around.

Thank you man, compliments like that are what make me want to get better and better :)

Your compliment on my entry really blessed me, plus, you're still not getting lame on us, so that's good!

Keep it up man, and so will I!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87