Steemit Open Mic Week 49 - "Recondita Armonia" a cappella - Very amateur!

in #openmic7 years ago

I'm submitting a video for OpenMic Week 49. I wanted to record myself singing a aria from an italian opera, without music. A cappella. 

Ok, I'm not an opera singer, and surely not a tenore, so don't judge me too severely! :D

This is part of the aria "Recondita Armonia", from the opera "Tosca" by Giacomo Puccini.


Sort:  

Great performance of a beautiful piece. Thank you for sharing some Puccini with Steemit. We need more Opera on Steemit!! Lovely!
Cheers my friend,
bucky

Secondo me canti meglio con la "parrucca" ;-)

probabile. e il playback :D

Nice voice.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23