Steemit Open mic, week 49 - "Tonino" original composition by Donatello

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

This is my entry for Steemit open mic week 49. This is one of my favourite original compositions and again there are a few mistakes while playing it.

Sort:  

always a pleasure to listen to you, my dear friend! :-)

Your hands are magic my friend!!!

Muito Obrigado por ser original e ser você !!

728887310498319.jpg

Your comment means a lot.
Thank you so much!
Beautiful photo! Is that you?

yup, with 2 years old!! 1982

I think I knew I would be a musician since there!!

:-)

That's nice!
All the Best!

Nicely done! I never got the hang of finger picking,which you do well!

Thank you so much for the nice comment.
It's never too late to learn some finger picking techniques.

👏👏👏 Thanks for sharing that one Don. Very lively and it did look quite difficult in places. Stay happy and keep Steeming. 👍

Thank you so much! I listened to your song and I really enjoyed your performance.

Beautiful original composition @donatello . Keep composing. I am following and looking forward to more :)
Cheers,
Bucky

Really nice composition! Upvoted and followed.

@donatello This is lovely! Nice technique...

Thank you so much!

Thank you Justin!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36