You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 38 - Original acoustic song: As I Run - Kay Clarity

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you for your sharing, it is a great song and you played it well! I am also a guitar player but just a newbie like who I am in steemit! I have been practicing the soundtrack in the music film "Once", namely " Falling Slowly". I hope one day I can play guitar as good as you ! :) Followed and looking forward to more of your performance, keep on!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking time to listen. I really appreciate it. Wishing you all the best in your music journey! And thank you so much for your support. It is truly needed. Xx, Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43