You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 98 – Unseen (The Good Fight) – Original

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh, my sweet twin friend, Zippy. If this doesn't win first place in open mic like I feel it should, then just know right now and here that I am saying to the world that it is first place in MY HEART.

I'm here for you anytime you ever need to talk. God knows you've been here for me and I'm a damn stubborn pain in the ass ... I wanna be here for you.

Your beautiful song speaks to me, truly. It is SO GREAT to see you back playing again. Keep going!!

Thank you for sharing your special gifts and your vulnerability with us all.

Sending love and healing light your way,
Never give up,
♥-Serena

heart.png

Sort:  

Your warm heart is a gift of the most precious kind, my dearest Serena. <3 Thank you.

tulip24.jpg

naaw, so adorable. get a room :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79