You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week #78 (my first entry) - Morning Light (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Priscilla, I might sound like a broken record by now, after all of these years, but I must tell you how happy it makes me to see/hear this performance. I adore this song. It's so comforting, and healing. Consider this my request for it for Dlive!

You are an angel in a sea of devils, slowly casting your light out into the hollows. That's always what your music conveys to me.

Even when you speak in normal, casual everyday conversation, it's like you're breathing poetry.

I've truly never met anyone like you in my whole life. Your talents are a gift to the world. I hope you realize it. Can't wait to catch your dLive show. I recommend it to everyone who reads this! @yidneth never disappoints! ❤️

Sort:  

Aww you´re the sweetest angel. This is such a beautiful comment, it touches my soul. Thanks. We usually forget our own worth, it cannot be helped that sometimes we are beset by doubts so I won't deny your encouragement is comforting, warm and sweet (like a chocolate cookie :)) you know what I mean :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87