You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 87 🎼//TO THE MOON//🔥 Steem original + steem-promo project draft

in #openmic6 years ago

Marica.. my god.. this is so beautiful. Damned worthy cause and I'll help any way I can.. but I want to talk about your voice for a thousand days. To be out in the beautiful green wilderness like that.. tree leaves rustling, birds singing in the background and you're there in the beginning of it all singing your outstanding song.. it's just heavenly. And violin magic. MAGIC! It's such a mysterious instrument to me, and it is rare for me to find a violinst that captivates me like that, the way you captivate me. Dead-center NAILED IT. Cheers and hugs and cookies TO THE MOON! ♥
Well done, sister.
Much love!!!!
♥-serena

Sort:  

Thank you Serena. :D
hahaha. Yes the birds... Beyonder was quite angry at them. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91