You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #78 - El adiós (Original Song).

in #openmic6 years ago

Pechi, that is so beautiful. I love it! And I can see how it's resonating with you now with your move and all.. but then also there's a love story it seems.. and the line, "I sunk my fingers inside time" that's such a powerful line. wow.

Your songs always are like lullabies to me.
Love love love. ♥ ♥♥

Sort:  

awww serena , thank you for your sweet comment! There's always a love story , not always in a traditional way , but maybe to a place , memories and times which is more of what this song is about :D ! I first wrote ''I sunk my fingers inside cake'' .. but it seemed to take the attention away... some quick editing :p !!

love love and love !

Love songs about cake are definitely a thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38