You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 81 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Open Mic Week 81 "Left Alone" Original song by @paintingangels

❤️ Thank you for listening.

Sort:  

Oh my, your voice is sweet and tender. Your sound reminds me of Joanna Newsom, in some ways. Are you familiar with her?

Oh thank you so much and yessss I love her! Long ago I was being asked to listen to her by people all the time so I did, totally hooked!! ❤️

I love hearing songs from songwriters who are saying something. Also, great voice. A pleasure to listen to.

Thanks a lot, @acousticsteveo! I appreciate that ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38