You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 99 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Oh, dear Krystle, those are some of the most flattering words anyone has ever said to me, for real I mean it.

You really really touched me because I was feeling actually embarrassed by the high notes this whole week and thought they fell short a lot, to me sounded quite awkward I can't even watch the video it is so strange to me.

You've made me just so insanely happy, thank you so much. And I want so badly to see YOU perform a song. If I dig way back in your steemit blog will I find anything like that?

Lots of love to you and big big hugs! Thank you!!!! And so so happy you're back!!!

❤️-serena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73