You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #86: Children Of The Night (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Dino, your ability to craft a song brings me to my knees. The darkness here, a reflection of real life. These poor lost children and tortured souls.. and lovers gone away to be left alone and comforted by each other. It's just so much to take in at once, but you make us do it, and you deliver it apologetically, as you always do and always should.

I am so blessed to be sitting here now and hearing your songs. I am exactly that, I am blessed. Even more than being blessed to be able to hear your music, I am blessed to be lucky enough to call you one of my very dearest friends in all of life. That's the greatest blessing of all. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38