You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #83: Have You Ever Seen The Rain (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dino.. Your voice is classic. It is just, it's timeless. I just am speechless. This is one of my favorite songs of ALL time already, it's one of the first songs I ever learned to play on guitar, from my dad teaching me. We bond through CCR. It's kind of our thing. (And Def Leppard.. ha ha. I have the coolest dad in the world)
You nail those hight notes, and just all the way through you are a freight train barreling down the tracks of EMOTION. I have just watched 3 times now in a row. I know from experience that you cannot sing like THAT unless you are feeling it 100 percent.

Well. Apparently, I was not as speechless as I thought. Love ya, bud! ♥

Sort:  

Thank you, Serena. You can never go wrong with a Creedence song, but this one is special to me. I appreciate you taking the time, and I'm glad this connects for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45