You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week 91 - Chapters Just Begun - Original Song by Darren Claxton

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Ooohh am I really the first comment, and it's already 21 minutes in? I'm gonna type quickly because I have to log off.. but I had to say how beautiful this is, Darren. I've already told you how much I love it, but will say it again here all nice and proper-like... I LOVE IT.

It's like you never run out of energy to whip out the magic. And I dont think I've ever heard you sing out of key. Mystery of life.. Darren Claxton. ♥

Sort:  

You are the first!!!
Thank you! thank you! thank you! for all your love Serena! I'm flattered that you love Chapters so much! being loved by an artist that I love in return, is a really beautiful exchange of musical wonder! Mystery of life! Love it! I might write a song about that one day.
I wish you a great evening Serena!
Thank you again!
D
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40