You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 88 Cover Elastic Heart - Sia

in #openmic6 years ago

@luzcypher Thank you for making an exception.🙏 I was a bit unsure about that rule since I saw some earlier postings of people doing the same.
In future I’ll try to lure some of my guitar playing friends to come record with me and perhaps teach me to play some guitar as well.😉

Sort:  

That's 'cause a lot of people don't read the rules and just post anyway. Please do, bring some of your musician friends here. Thanks

Well, to be honest I read them several times but you have two different sets.

In one set of rules it says it needs to be a live performance while the other states that an instrument must be played.
I figured that you have such long posts that you use a template and hoped that the rules had been altered, only you hadn't changed them everywhere yet.

So... that's when I figured I could give it a shot. 😁

Thanks for pointing that out. I'll have another look and edit where needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62