Steemit Openmic Week#129 - Cassandra (Cinta Terbaik)

in #openmic5 years ago

Today I'm back for #openmic which has raised me in the steem ecosystem. I agree with mr @luzcypher that openmic contests don't look for who wins. But, who can appreciate the music music community.

steemit-open-mic-week-129-1.png

I display the type of Pop music and sing it in Indonesian. I am sure, songs in Indonesian are included in the ranking of the world's best songs.

I just want to provide entertainment to everyone. I realized the lack of playing a musical instrument (guitar), but I would try to give my best.

This my entry for this week, hope your enjoy.

Thank you @luzcypher mr @pfunk @acidyo @blocktrades and all judge for helping openmic programs so far.

Regard, @owner99

Sort:  

That rock sue roeneuh bg hehe..mantap bg..

Hahaha, thanks buddy 🎵🎼

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71