Steemit Openmic Week 70: "Your English is Good" by Tokyo Police Club

in #openmic6 years ago


Steemit Openmic week 70: "Your English is Good" by Tokyo Police Club

Original Song


Donate


Find me on other Social Media

Tools:

Krita
Adobe Photoshop CC
Adobe Premier CC

Wacom Intuos
Focusrite 2i
MXL Condenser Microphone

Squier Telecaster
DL4 Delay Modeler
Joyo Vintage Overdrive

Sort:  

coming through awesome my friend!! oooo man!!!! great stuff

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Meno from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Wow, man - pretty cool rendition you put together in light of the original you provided. Nice!

I don't think you noticed, but I had mentioned you in my top list for last week, week 70, great performance as usual man, hope all is well with your situation, check the full review of my posts here below.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-70-original-blog

I have just released my week 71 list as well if you want to check it out as well.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-71-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41