Steemit Open Mic Week 36: "As A Tropical Island" - Adventure Time

in #openmic7 years ago

Heres my submission for this week. I've always loved this tune. :D

Original:

Sort:  

Great music man. You groove. Your version is much better. Check out this heart-warming performance of a deaf singer https://steemit.com/life/@positivesteem/arising-above-our-adversities

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic. Sounds good.

take your beer @orrslaw 🍺🍺
@tippy tip orrslaw 0.001 SBD

Up-voted, re-steemed and followed.
@Volcalists-Trail supports vocalists on Steemit
Follow back for updates over the coming weeks about opportunities to engage with other vocalists in competitions and events to win rewards! :D

I was feeling a bit blue, you made me feel much better you rock!!!!
Thank you 🤘🕉

Thanks everyone for your kind words and support. +10 if you followed :D

Yessss I looove your voice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59