Castle of Trakai (Organ Improvisation) - My entry for Steemit Open Mic Contest Week 138

in #openmic5 years ago

Yesterday I discovered that I hadn't recorded my entry for Steemit Open Mic Contest yet. So I sat down on the organ bench and thought about the possible theme. Last Monday I have visited medieval castle of Trakai, some 30 kilometers southwest of Vilnius. I hope you will feel this antiquity in the video:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome piece. Loved it!
Keep doing the great work!

CHeers!

Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool sounds you just produce in that video

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautiful music and I am sure your application in the contest should be highly appreciated!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was wondering when i would catch you doing a organ openmic entry. :)

Refreshing to see something like that here. :D

You are welcome! Glad to know you liked it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59