You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 57 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey thanks so much for your thoughtful review. I haven't done a lot of performing but this is one of my songs that always gets a response from people when I have played it. I really am inspired by the openmic tribe!
Side note ; this is my busiest time of the year when I do a two week project for a local business so I may not get around to an entry this week, but if not, I will return! Peace to all.

Sort:  

You're very welcome. Glad to review such a great song.
I wish you a successful two week endeavour for your priorities.
We look forward to your next entry whenever you have time again.
Peace to you indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55