You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 103 - Taylor by Jack Johnson with a new key and different vibe.

in #openmic6 years ago

@ natvegas, I love the way how you sing. Your guitar compliment your voice very well. I like the simple way of how you present the song without other music instrument. just a guitar and your voice. You know what, it suitable to be presented in any cafe where after work, we take a cub of coffee and enjoy your song. A stressful day will gone by the wind. All the best in your contest.

Sort:  

that is very kind of you - I have followed. I am looking to take on more performing over the next while, I am based in Melbourne, Australia. I love the quiet cafe gigs where I can just set up in a corner and jam to my hearts content.

Keep me posted on your next performance. I would like to watch. Melbourne wow, is a great place to visit. I am from other land Malaysia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51