You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 111 · Algo Suicida (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi @leomlina, seldom listen to people sing their own song in the contest. They normally sang some other singer song by composing it differently. Your song lyric so beautiful, love how you sang it together with the guitar. what gave you the inspiration to write such a lovely song. I always heard that a song writer only can deliver a song if they experience it :p is it true?

Sort:  

My songs are fragments that come from the experience of my life. It is a way to materialize those feelings that leave you marked forever. It is interesting to find the reason why an artist composes a song. But more interesting is knowing what the listener felt. It's nice. Thanks.

It nice to have a medium to present your experience to audience. Song writer through song, artist through painting. And I am glad that I have a chance listen to your song.

I'm grateful to interact with you. I'm glad you liked the song. Greetings friend, a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44