You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic week 111. "Here with me " Dido. (Aquí conmigo)/ versión by @esthersanchez.

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey @esthersanchez, you have lighten up my day. I love how you present this song differently. Love it very much. oh and the guitarist as well. Glad that I have a chance listen to you sing. The mike look so different? Is it can made the voice more beautiful and clear? Because I always saw studio also used this type of mike and not the normal mike. What is the difference?

Sort:  

The microphones always influence the quality of the sound, but the support where the recording is made also influences, depending on the effects that are counted. On the other hand, my microphone is not of great quality. But my son puts "some magic" to it when recording. He he he !! Of course, the color of the singer's voice, the tuning, among other things also play an important role. Thank you very much for your appreciation. A hug!

You have a very supportive son @esthersanchez. It always feel great if it support by family. Your son also a singer as well?

He loves cinema and he always does it with pleasure! Thanks for asking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63