You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 112 | AMBULANCE BLUES

in #openmic6 years ago

That's what friend are for @acousticsteveo. It always nice play music together with a friend with same interest. I love how you play the music, my body and head move together when listen to you sang. Wow, I love how you present this song together with your friend.

When you said original song, you meant you composed song as well? All the best with the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words of support. Yes, I composed this song. I'm glad you like it. 😎

Wow wonderful, I love this song very much. So far, you composed a lot? Hope able listen to them as well.

Thanks for taking the time to look at my stuff. I write a lot of songs and it always makes me feel good when I know people are listening. 😎

My pleasure @acousticsteveo. I always love listen to great song. Happy Thanks Giving. Thank you for composed many lovely song for us to listen and enjoy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66