You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week # 98 // Cover of Bring on the Rain ft. My Friend Jes!

in #openmic6 years ago

I see a lot of passion in this. You are so much fun and i love your voice. You are all shades of amazement. You are such a joy to watch. Bravo!.

Bring on the rain
Let it soothe my pain
Restore all energy that has been drain(ed)
From slippery path my feet it will restrain
All of the joy in the world i know i will gain
Just bring on the rain. - Olawalium.

Sort:  

oooh did you just write that on the spot? Beautiful! <3

Thanks so much for stopping by and listening to our cover and for your kind words!

Yes, i wrote it on the spot and thank you for appreciating it.

I could listen to your voice all day. Well done. You are such a beauty!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33