Open Mic Week 40 - "Sit back & relax" monday groove - Anderson Paak! *STEEMIT EXCLUSIVE HD

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear people! <3

Hope you have a great summer!

Take the time for yourself, family and friends. And don't forget to sit back, breathe deeply and just relax!
This laid-back groovy song is Steemit exclusive and just for you!


All the instruments are recorded by me in my little home studio.

Also, I am new to the community and every support is much appreciated :)
Don't forget: "Every cloud has a silver lining" // 1:30

Peace and love,
Nick J.

Sort:  

great job man , keep up the good work ;)

Groovy man, dig it! Love the little home studio setup as well. Lighting could be a little better for the camera but overall I think you did a great job! I miss my home studio haha...

yeah dude!! this is it!! ;)

Excellent played) Thank you.

Thank YOU very much! :)

really great video thanks a lot for sharing it and keep on posting ;)

Thank you for your support! Will post regularly :)

Sounds good. Please read the rules of the Steemit Open Mic contest carefully. To qualify for prizes you need to say "Open Mic Week 40" at the start of the video

Thank you for the warning! :) I have modified the video accordingly :) Have a great day!

So lit that my joint lights up by itself ;)

Ouyeaaah, thanks man! Stay lit hehe!

Great job :) I hope you make more :)

Thank you very much, will definitely do! :)

Nice :) upvoted and followed.

Why don't you check my last story about art?

https://steemit.com/photography/@notonlyfood/6th-july-world-kiss-day-historical-kisses I hope you will leave a vote

Thank you for the support! Will do :)

Nice groove and production man... Love the way you interwove that relaxing-looking cigarette break into the mix... Following...

Glad you like like it! Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71