The first post to openmic week #44 steemit (nian99)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I hope you like

Hi friends steemit ..

this time i show my video with my friend and collaboration with my friend..this is the first time i follow openmic ,, i hope many likes my video ,, although not good but here is the result that i get

Sort:  

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic. To qualify for prizes you need to say the words "Steemit Open Mic" at the beginning of your video.

I say that..but i say with indonesia langu

I say that..but i say with indonesia language..
Im so sorry
@luz

  • I think videos are great to post! Loved it!

you guys Pinay?
edit: wow voice!

You're really talented :)

You are very talented! Please continue !! I love your music !!

Incredible talent!, but would be cool to get a verification from you, lately we had many people impersonating others to abuse steemit...
Please just upload a picture of you holding a sing with your steemit username, and that will do it...

Cool I like

Ah this is awesome! :D Well done on this post! Found it in the 'hot' category.

I gave you a follow :) Talk soon.

Really good singing and playing, keep up the good work! I like it very much.
AlDrageau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77