Steemit Openmic Week 68 - Suket Teki (Original Music) by nenyandriyani

in #openmic7 years ago

Dear Openmic,

Hello everyone, introduce my name @nenyandriyany and this is my first performance in openmic.
I was helped by my children in making this recording, but they are embarrassed not wanting to be seen in this video. Hope you guys like it


Thanks you very much

UPVOTE, COMMENTS, RESTEEM, AND FOLLOW ME

Regard
@nenyandriyany

Sort:  

wow!...though i don't understand what she is single about, but this is music and it heal the mind. I like the calmness and the tone of your music. More to come. Thanks!

Yes thank you @rolexino for listening to my song, this song comes from Central Java, Indinesia .. included category Campur Sari with lyrics of Java language, thank you very much.

NOTE: While we used to allow acapella performances to enter, recently there have been far too many entries of singers without any musicians. Open Mic is a community of musicians and for this reason entries without some musical instrument being performed will not be considered a valid entry. NO KARAOKE

There is a Karaoke contest on Steemit too. Karaoke Contest Week 22 Contestants --- by @killerwhale

Steemit Talent Contest Is Here Do You Have What It Takes --- by @donnaincancun

Sorry sir @luzchiper is not akapela. It's live music. But my child does not want to participate in video frame recording. He's hiding behind the camera. Understand this is my first new openmic contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74