You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #78 - El adiós (Original Song).

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

That was beautiful bro! In fact, you could have been singing about anything and made it sound like a soliloquy about love. Actually, when I look at the first line of the song that probably means “I’m desperate for bacon” doesn’t it? Hehe. But it sounds like something more whimsical on a summers day. Sweet fingerpicking on the axe too. Anyway I loved it mate.

Sort:  

hahahaha i actually like the line ''desperate for bacon'' ... calls for a rock song! Thank you very much for your comment mate :) . I'm very glad you liked it!

I'm so glad I'm not the only one who looked at the first line and saw desperate for bacon hahahaha

hahahaha ! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38