Sort:  

@nathankaye i think you got it right 😁
My friend i honestly think you have an amazing talent and you are one of my favorite artists in the Steemit community. Congratulations for your talent and keep your great songs coming!!!
One love

Thanks so much @paulobassman!
I appreciate that so much!

And massive congratulations on your win! AGAIN!
Well done! Keep your tunes rolling in!

Are you on discord, mate?

@nathankaye i have already setup an account on Discord so we can chat and maybe collaborate in a song ;)
paulobassman#9171

One love bro

We're thinking along the same lines, my friend. I'll DM you.. :)

We're thinking along the same lines, my friend. I'll DM you.. :)
You'll just need to accept my friend request to get the dialogue started.

Thanks @nathankaye ;)
@verbal-d also ask me if i am on discord but i don't know how that works im going to check it out :)
One Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09