You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 72 - Meno - Top 5 Picks and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Wow! This is a great list of acts!
I had already heard and loved many of these (great minds think alike!), but there were some that I'd not yet checked out in your list @meno !
So great to get introduced to them!

Hey, by the way, I loved that song you sung about your friend in the interview you did on @krystle's radio show. Very touching. And I really appreciated your shout out, bro. Thanks so much!
Anyway, awesome list here! I love hearing new music!
🙏🏽🌟🎼

Sort:  

Nathan my musical brother, we need to get you on AIR too.... lets chat this up, maybe in a couple of weeks I could have you come share a bit about your life philosophy and some of your amazing music... I'm sure I don't have to ask @krystle what she thinks about this prospect... hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28