You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sounds Of Steem Round Two - Join Us For Some Amazing Live Music!

in #openmic6 years ago

Omfg! Er ma gerd! I’m excited as fååq! It’s going to be 3am where I am, but who cares!!?? I’m gonna be there with springs on!!

And since joining Steemit I have found myself saying this a lot, but you paid me and the others Steem?!?!?! So I find myself genuinely saying it again, ”That was so unexpected!!!”
What a incredibly pleasant surprise!
Thank you so much!

I’m changing gears for my performance tonight. I hope the listeners, who’ve quickly become accustomed to my effervescent one-man festival side, enjoy the other side of my personality too! Its no less powerful. Just a different kind of power.

Super honoured and super excited!!!
🙏🏽😄😁😆😃😀🎼🎶🌟⭐️👌🏽👌🏽👍🏽🤟🏽🤘🏽🙇🏽‍♂️🎤🔊🎙🤩🙌🏽🗣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81