You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 61-Original Song-Broken Mirror

in #openmic7 years ago

Man, you blew my mind with this song!

After a few seconds of hearing it, I couldn’t help grabbing my Cajom, and playing with you. It grooves! I must have been playing it in a loop a half dozen times. I went to listen to the other songs on your account, some are really top. Yet, this one is for me the most amazing.

I‘d like to try something if you are willing: I will send you a private message on your youtube channel with an email address. Could you send me the video and the audio file (use wetransfer.com for these large files, it’s free).

I would like to add cajom and bass (played live on your song), and I will embed the audio and video recordings on your video. It's for the fun of it.

Anyway, well done, this song deserves to win!

Sort:  

I didn't save a separate audio file...but i think any video editor should allow you to separate the video from audio? The file is on the way; looks like it may take a while. Thank you for your kind words.peace

Hello, I got the file, thank you. I will be playing around with it with Cajom & bass. If anything good comes out of it, I'll let you know :-).
Peace with you too and stay inspired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69