You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Is About Building A Community Of Musicians On Steemit, Not About Winning

in #openmic7 years ago

Man, why do i hear my thoughts in this post, bruh you done more than enough to make everyone on here happy sadly some persons just came on here when steem and sbd took a downslide, regardless we do it for the love, not for the money, a popular highlife musician once told me it's not all about the money, but it's all about the money : meaning if you make music out of passion instead of the drive from the earnings money will find you. The first week I came on here I was simply excited bout singing to a whole new community, I didn't even know before and the love was massive I didn't expect to be a Winner but i was, this has been my attitude so far.At the end of the day whether I get 2-3 sbds from my post or get 20 something sbds ,I repeat we do this for the love. Thanks once again @luzcypher for making this possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77