Steemit open mic week#72 loving you (minnie ripperton) my own versionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi Steemians.

steemit_open_mic_week_72.png

This is my entry
I used to listen to this song when I was little. I then I would always dream about her. And in my dreams I wrote her a song back. It wasn't until I was of older age before I knew how to play it.
I must say Im not a great singer and my guitar is also not what it used to be.
But I hope you get the message.
Enjoy

I would also like to thank @Luzcypher for making all this possible again.
And also @soundlegion @pfunk, @kristie, @ verbal-d, @passion-ground and those who helped. And all other contestant for all their beautifull entries and songs.
I keep learning more everyday.
To also join join this contest check this link
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-72-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher
DQmXoC5fLtKQRkfvWSbHaMhKX7MrK4W31qbjP7mL5ty2c8k.jpeg

Sort:  

You got a 3.65% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @mrgranville!

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @mrgranville.

You got a 1.25% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mrgranville!

Good idea
Upvoted you follow this link to upvote me https://steemit.com/@fenmark

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ with more than 19000 members and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.15 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney with an upvote worth 0.15 and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.75 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 3000 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

Thats great but My balance is Low !!!! :-(

Good Song Dude share this on Dlive also
Support me also @maujmasti
I have like your song and post
Thanks

Thnx will do that soon. Will follow back

Hello How are you
Do you recognized me we met here yesterday
Follow Comment and Vote our promise
@maujmasti
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78