You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 74 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello my fellow musicians and music fans! My #openmic entry for this week is one of my #original songs 'Never Grow Old' which is also the title of my 5 track self produced EP.


https://steemit.com/openmic/@mrbloom/steemit-open-mic-week-74-original-song-never-grow-old-by-darren-claxton

I look forward to hearing all of the other great performances this week too!
Have a healthy and safe week, and I'll no doubt see you around the steemit platform sometime.
Thanks for listening, voting, commenting and reblogging my music, those are the actions that inspire me to keep writing and recording.

If you'd like to hear the studio version of this song you can find it here- https://dsound.audio/#!/@mrbloom/20180225t213501250z-never-grow-old-original-music-by-darren-claxton-aka-mrbloom

Sort:  

That was light and breezy as a summer evening!

That's very kind of you to say.
It warms this musicians heart!
Thanks again
@mrbloom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68