Steemit Open Mic Week 75 - STAY WITH ME (Cover) by @mosdad

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the music lovers in Steemit, on this day I want to share with you my presentation in the openmic contest of week 75, an original violin version of the song Stay With Me - Sam Smith

very grateful to the organizers of the event like @luzcypher and @pfunk for this opportunity they give us to show our talent, the incredible judges @passion-ground, @krystle, @sound-legion, @verbal-d, @jessamynorchard thank you very much.

I hope you enjoy!!! And a lot of success to all

Made by:

STEEMIT 4.png

LYRICS

Guess it's true, I'm not good at a one-night stand
But I still need love 'cause I'm just a man
These nights never seem to go to plan
I don't want you to leave, will you hold my hand

Oh, won't you stay with me
'Cause you're all I need
This ain't love, it's clear to see
But, darling, stay with me

Why am I so emotional
This is not a good look, gain some self-control
And deep down I know this never works
But you can lay with me so it doesn't hurt

Oh, won't you stay with me
'Cause you're all I need
This ain't love, it's clear to see
Oh, won't ya stay with me

Here they have the original theme of Sam Smith



Sort:  

You got me staying, that was well cut.

😂 he has me saying.. Not cool.. But to each his own. 😊

Resteemed to over 14300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

That's gorgeous. Could be played at a wedding.

thank you for the correction @luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55