You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 118 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic5 years ago

Thank you for such kind amazing words @krystle! I will put my lyrics up on all future posts where I can.

I was a bit scared at first when I saw that @centerlink was following me. For those that aren't aware it's the welfare sector or Australia. Quite frankly I wouldn't want this attention from them. But I remembered (silly!) they wouldn't be on this platform (because it's just too cool for school (ahem, government)) and also it's spelled in the american way. Phew!

Well I'm happy to get involved in an Australian community of peeps. I'm all for the world of the delightfully sardonic.

All the best and keep up the great work!

Monty x

Sort:  

Here is 'Lakes of Fear' as 'Ragnarok' as recorded with my band Kelebek Evrimi in Skopje, Macedonia:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69