You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 56 - original song 'We are the babies!' accompanied by Esteban my son

in #openmic7 years ago

Hehe what lovely to see pure consciousness shine through a playful child, an innocent soul still free from ego..:)
Wonderful song by the way I enjoyed the good vibes man :) you have some nice musical skills ;)

Sort:  

Thanks! Appreciate your feeback :)

And yes, watching Esteban has helped me get back in touch with my own innocent soul. We are all children really, children who have been sold the idea that we need to grow up!

Steem on my friend :)

Yup indeed I completely agree, we have been sold the idea that we need to grow up, but we know better now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44