You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 57-Original Song-Make Some Love

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

As always, beautiful! <3

One insignificant thing: to the right and top of your frame did you notice the perfect alignment of the calendar and windows to the picture frame? Did that just happen or it took some effort? Whatever, I will give it to you: brilliant composition, from a photography pov. Hahahaha

Sort:  

Thanks for listening to it glad you like it. Be well my friend

Oh! I guess you didn't read the second part of my comment. I added those as an EDIT :-)

That's funny yes I have been using an ipad and when I looked at the screen before recording I adjusted the angle to make the window line up...good catch !

:-) Brilliant! You are tidy all-round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31