Steemit Open Mic Semana 93 - Partita en A menor de J. S. Bach

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Dear Curators

In this opportunity I come to bring you my participation in the OpenMic week 93. I have decided to play some Bach for you, it is a somewhat known work since the theme "A" was used in a somewhat famous trap this year. Let's see if they can identify it.

This partita is the only one that Bach wrote for solo flute. It is an iconic jewel of the flautistic repertoire and is often used in competitions around the world to measure the level of performance of the flautist performing it.

It's a real challenge to play that beautiful music, and if I'm honest, I did not have anything planned to play this week. However, studying and working to overcome the muscular injury that afflicts me, I realized that I was somewhat strong and the flute was sounding better; for that reason I decided to raise the level of demand a little and play the partita for all of you.

I tell you that I am working with the Venezuelan cuatro as well. I would like to do a lot of Venezuelan music and I would like to do it by accompanying myself. There I go, little by little. Suddenly next week I'll surprise you with some folk and multi-instrumentalism.

I would like to thank @luzcypher, @meno, pfunk and the entire OpenMic jury team as usual. Thank you for building this wonderful space for all musicians.

Without more to say. I hope you enjoy my interpretation. I would appreciate very much if you leave your impressions in the comments box.

 

 


 

Saludos, Estimados curadores

En esta oportunidad vengo a traerles mi participación en el OpenMic semana 93. He decidido tocar algo de Bach para ustedes, es una obra un tanto conocida ya que el tema "A" fue usado en un trap algo famoso este año. Veamos si lo logran identificar.

Esta partita es la única que Bach escribió para flauta sola. Es una joya icónica del repertorio flautístico y suele ser usada en concursos al rededor del mundo para medir el nivel de interpretación del flautista que la ejecuta.

Es un verdadero reto tocar esa música tan hermosa, y si les soy sincero, no tenía para nada planeado tocar eso esta semana. Sin embargo, estudiando y trabajando para superar la lesión muscular que me aqueja, me di cuenta que estaba algo fuerte y la flauta me estaba sonando mejor; por esa razón decidí subir un poco el nivel de exigencia y tocar la partita para todos ustedes.

Les adelanto que estoy trabajando con el cuatro venezolano también. Quisiera hacer mucha música venezolana y quisiera hacerlo auto-acompañándome. Ahí voy, poco a poco. De repente la próxima semana los sorprendo con algo de folk y multi-instrumentismo.

Quisiera agradecer como es costumbre a @luzcypher, @meno, pfunk y todo el equipo de jurados del OpenMic. Gracias por construir este maravilloso espacio para todos los músicos.

Sin más que decir. Espero que disfruten de mi interpretación. Agradeceré mucho que dejen sus impresiones en la casilla de comentarios.
 

 




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miguelvargas.org/musica/steemit-open-mic-semana-93-partita-en-a-menor-de-bach/

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

chamo eres un virtuoso.
Felicitaciones !

Jajaja no vale, para nada. Muchas gracias por escucharme @juanmolina.

Este Post ha sido votado por delega, un pool de SP patrocinado por: @betamusic y @nnnarvaez para apoyar tu crecimiento y el contenido de calidad.



Un proyecto del Witness: @castellano (si quieres formar parte, contactales)


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Buenisimo Miguel, aunque llevo dìas queriendo encontrar ese sample en el trap, me interesa, jajaja. Saludos y un abrazo hermano.

FL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41