STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 99 TEMA ORIGINAL "LARGA NOSTALGIA" @miguelblanco

in #openmic6 years ago

FELIZ SEMANA 99 STEEMIT OPEN MIC mi nombre es @miguelblanco y estoy muy muy muy contento de estar esta semana en compañía de mi super amigo @yisusgtr,

porque ya hacía un tiempo que habiamos dejado de hacer música juntos, pero ahora el regresa super avanzado y potenciado, y ahora en adelante de vez en cuando harémos uno que otro post juntos.

Dicho ésto! les voy a contar como se dió éste encuentro:

Resulta que ibamos a trabajar en otros proyectos que tenemos el y yo junto a @lerpdrummerboy pero @lerpdrummerboy se enfermó y no pudo venir al estudio, entonces Yisus y yo, decidimos ponernos a componer música juntos; lo que yo no sabía y que descubrí en éste post es que él y yo tenemos una capacidad de conexión extrordinaria y relajada para componer juntos y sin estrés de ningún tipo y lo más importante CERO EGO.

Por tál razón, les traigo ésta semana un tema original, compuesto por ambos la cual Yisus tituló "LARGA NOSTALGIA".

Entonces ése titulo me hizo recordar a alguien que estuvo muy cercano a mi en el pasado y por éso, el solo que hice en ésta canción se lo voy a dedicar a ése super amigo nuestro que está extrañamente alejado de nosotros y no sabemos nada de él; y yo le quiero transmitir con este solo que, EL AMOR ESTÁ INTACTO.

Bueno finalmente estóy seguro de que éste post les vá a fascinar, les vá a gustar muchisimo y no me voy a despedir sin antes transmitirles todo mi amor por ustedes, la comunidad de steemit open mic y también darles mis INFINITAS GRACIAS.

Screenshot_2018-08-19-00-24-16.png

Pura diversión jajajajaja...

Screenshot_2018-08-19-00-13-33.png

bueno a tocar.....

HAPPY WEEK 99 STEEMIT OPEN MIC my name is @miguelblanco and I am very very happy to be this week in the company of my super friend @yisusgtr,

because it was a while since we had stopped making music together, but now he returns super advanced and empowered, and now from now on we will do the odd post together.

Having said that! I'm going to tell you how this meeting was:

It turns out that we were going to work on other projects that he and I had with @lerpdrummerboy but @lerpdrummerboy got sick and could not come to the studio, so Yisus and I decided to start composing music together; What I did not know and what I discovered in this post is that he and I have an extraordinary and relaxed connection capacity to compose together and without stress of any kind and most importantly ZERO EGO.

For this reason, I bring you this week an original song, composed by both which Yisus called "LONG NOSTALGIA".

So that title reminded me of someone who was very close to me in the past and because of that, the one that I did in this song, I'm going to dedicate it to that super friend of ours who is strangely away from us and we do not know anything about him ; and I want to convey with this only that, LOVE IS INTACT.

Well finally I am sure that this post will fascinate you, you will like it a lot and I will not say goodbye without first transmitting all my love for you, the community of steemit open mic and also give them my INFINITAS THANKS.

Pure fun hahahahaha ...

good to play .....

Sort:  

¡Que buen sonido! ☹️😭

Que bien! jajajajaja... @dannamiraba, gracias por esa sencibilidad tan bonita! GRACIAS GIGANTES

arrechisiiiiiimooooo de verdad un placer tocar y componer juntos :D hay que seguir asi hacia delante saltando obstáculos para así llegar a la meta :D bendición te quiero mucho :D

QUE DIOS TE BENDIGA HIJO!

Seguro que sí y por algo la vida nos hizo cruzarnos en éste camino, para simpre crecer y ser más fuerte dia a dia! Yo estoy muy orgulloso de ti y de tu progreso y filosofía; YO TAMBIÉN TE QUIERO MUCHO.

Hi miguelblanco,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

But of course we are going to have a good and exceptional day! after such praise, and this day will be like that only because you have provoked it, and I thank you for that special attention and support that you have given us today :) and rest assured that I will visit curiesteem.com and / or I will also join the Curie Discord community to get more information; Sorry for not having done it before but I did not have the information, THANK YOU GIGANTS you are the BIGEST and you are AMAZING.

Felicidades a ambos! El tema está hermoso y muy sentidos los solos también Dios los bendiga y mantengan esa energía. Grandes!

AMÉN @mayneth, por tu apreciación tan gratificante, y te digo que por personas como tú, nosotros tenemos ésa impetuosa energia, para seguír adelante y con más fuerza, venciendo todos los obtaculos; BENDICIONES Y GRACIAS, GRACIAS, GRACIAS...

Lindo tema amigo, me gusto mucho, suenan excelente, éxitos. :)

Hermano @carlosgu! quiero expresarte mi agradecimiento por tu importantísimo apoyo, para mí tu opinión es muy importante, MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS!

Muy lindo, los solos me gustaron bastante y muy melódica. Felicidades, me gusto mucho.

Gracias @bettynagruber por ésas palabras tan bonitas, me gusta que te guste; gracias.

Congratulations @miguelblanco! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

WOAO!

I feel very honored, fascinated and impressed by this great award that you, the @steemitboard community have given me; I really have been left speechless to thank them for such merit.

Thank you for that reward and new badges with which you have awarded me, :) at the same time that all this makes me feel very happy and happy to belong to this big family, as is Steemit and @steemitboard

MY MOST SINCERE AND INFINITE THANK YOU.

P.S.

And for sure I will be there supporting all and until the last publication of @steemitboard! :)

Nice session guys! Looks like you both had many fun :-)

Well deserved up.

You could also upload on dtube, the music and video site in the steemit economy system ;-)

Brother!

I am very grateful to you for your blessed comments and advice that are received with great humility and happiness :)

Thank you very very much!

que fino! les quedó super chevere! :D lml

Muchas gracias! por tomarte el tiempo para ver, escuchar y comentar este video, que bien que te gustó, gracias mil.

de nada. lml

Espectacular!! Éxitos!

Muchisimas gracias!!!!!!

Es gratificante ver tu comentario y que te tomaras el tiempo de escucharnos y vernos, espero que la vida te llene de bendiciones un abrazo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45